PUBLICITÉ

Antoine DEFERT

Phytosanitaire, vigne
a.defert@reussir.fr

Thierry GILLET

Machinisme et équipement
t.gillet@reussir.fr

Hélène Pradeau

Agro-Alimentaire
h.pradeau@reussir.fr

Patrick VERHELST

Cultures & Grains
p.verhelst@reussir.fr

Aurélie Angot

Traffic Manager
a.angot@reussir.fr

Romain Ferrier

Directeur commercial
r.ferrier@reussir.fr

RÉDACTIONS

Réussir Grandes Cultures

Valérie Noël

Rédactrice en chef
v.noel@reussir.fr

Christian Gloria

Rédacteur en chef adjoint
c.gloria@reussir.fr

Lucie Debuire

Rédactrice
l.debuire@reussir.fr

La Dépêche

Rodolphe Deceglie

Rédacteur en chef
r.deceglie@reussir.fr

Karine Floquet

Rédactrice en chef adjoint
k.floquet@reussir.fr

Kévin Cler

Chef de rubrique
k.cler@reussir.fr

SIÈGE SOCIAL